Angry Indian Goddesses - Movie, News, Review, Videos, Photos, Casts, Gossips Bollywood Bubble

Angry Indian Goddesses

Angry Indian Goddesses

  • Movie Director: Pan Nalin
  • Cast and Crew: Sandhya Mridhul, Tannistha Chatterjee, Sarah-Jane Dias, Anushka Manchanda, Amrit Maghera, Rajshri Deshpande
  • Releasing Date: 27 November 2015
  • Music Composers: Cyril Morin
  • Lyricist: Raman Negi, Anushka Manchanda, Dr. Swapnil Salkar
  • Production House: Gaurav Dhingra, Pan Nalin
  • Fun Fact: The title sequence was censored during its theatre release, but was judged one of the top opening sequences in that year.
  • Why it Made News: The film was one of the few that faced the censor axe in the year it was released.

Movie Review

- Angry Indian Goddesses in