Angry Young Man

  • Movie Director: Ramesh Rout
  • Cast and Crew: Ajay Sinh Rathod, Prachi Sinha
  • Releasing Date: 11 April 2014
  • Music Composers: Mikey McCleary, Amjad, Nadeem
  • Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed, Ankur Tiwari
  • Production House: VSR Films
  • Fun Fact: Mikey McLeary, known for his other big budget films like Bombay Velvet, Shaandaar etc. was a music director for this film.
  • Why it Made News: Ajay Sinh Rathod gave the music for the film too.

Movie Synopsis:

Arjun (Ajay) is a streetfighter who joins the Mumbai Underworld. Sarah (Prachi) is an innocent, sweet girl who becomes Arjun’s neighbor. Soon, Sarah falls in love with Arjun, but Arjun keeps his distance, knowing that nothing good can come from this relationship.,xcitefun-angry-young-man-2.jpg

Latest News:

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.