Blackmail Poster
  • Movie Director: Abhinay Deo
  • Cast and Crew: Irrfan Khan, Kirti Kulhari, Divya Dutta, Arunoday Singh, Omi Vaidya
  • Releasing Date: 04/06/2018
  • Music Composers: Amit Trivedi
  • Lyricist: Badshah, Guru Randhawa, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Divine, Dhaval Parab
  • Production House: T-Series Films

Movie Synopsis:

One fine day Dev finds his wife Reena is cheating on him with her lover Ranjit aka Tommy. He decides to take revenge from his wife and her lover by blackmailing them, but things take a hilarious turn when the blackmailer gets blackmailed.

Latest News: