Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi
  • Movie Director: Mudassar Aziz
  • Cast and Crew: Sonakshi Sinha, Diana Penty, Jassie Gill, Jimmy Sheirgill
  • Releasing Date: 24th Aug, 2018.
  • Music Composers: Sohail Sen
  • Production House: Eros International, Colour Yellow Productions Pvt Ltd

Movie Synopsis:

This time Happy will run away to China, the film is a sequel of ‘Happy Bhag Jayegi’. While Diana Penty played Happy in ‘Happy Bhag Jayegi’, she is now passing on the baton to Sonakshi Sinha in ‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’. The Chase is just the same, what with Happy being on the run. However there is a twist in the tale with all the fun elements added by director Mudassar Aziz.

Latest News: