Welcome Back - Movie, News, Review, Videos, Photos, Casts, Gossips Bollywood Bubble

Welcome Back

Welcome Back

  • Movie Director: Anees Bazmee
  • Cast and Crew: John Abraham, Shruti Hassan, Nana Patekar, Anil Kapoor, Paresh Rawal
  • Releasing Date: September 4, 2015
  • Music Composers: Meet Bros Anjjan, Anu Malik, Abhishek Ray
  • Lyricist: Kumaar, Manoj Muntashir
  • Production House: Base Industries Group
  • Fun Fact: Asin and Sonakshi Sinha were first considered for the female lead, but due to their date problems, Shruti Hassan was signed.
  • Why it Made News: The movie is a sequel to the 2008 hit Welcome, starring Akshay Kumar and Katrina Kaif.

Movie Review

- Anil Kapoor, John Abraham, Nana Patekar, Paresh Rawal, Shruti Hassan, Welcome Back in