Yaara Silly Silly

Yaara Silly Silly
  • Movie Director: Subhash Sehgal
  • Cast and Crew: Paoli Dam, Parambrata Chatterjee, Vidya Malvade, Eva Grover, Parth Suri
  • Releasing Date: 6 November 2015
  • Music Composers: Ankit Tiwari
  • Lyricist: Sandeep Nath
  • Production House: Reena Bhushan Suri, Neena Subhash Sehgal
  • Fun Fact: One of the later films of Parambrata Chatterjee, who gained fame with Kahaani.
  • Why it Made News: The title of the film is taken from the Gulzar song ‘Oh Yaara Silli Silli’

Movie Synopsis:

Sammy (Parambrata Chatterjee) is forced to spend a night with a sex worker Mallika (Paoli Dam) because of peer pressure. However, their life changes because of that one night, and all that comes to a head when the two meet during a train journey, a couple of years later.



Latest News: