Yamla Pagla Deewana: Phir Se

Dharmendra-Sunny Deol-Bobby Deol-Yamla Pagla Deewana Phirr Se
  • Movie Director: Navaniat Singh
  • Cast and Crew: Dharmendra, Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Kriti Kharbanda
  • Releasing Date: 31 August, 2018
  • Music Composers: Sanjeev-Dharshan
  • Production House: Sunny Sounds Pvt. Ltd, Intercut Entertainment, Pen India Limited

Movie Synopsis:

The story is about three Deols-Dharmendra, who is an alcoholic and womaniser, Sunny Deol, who is back with his kicks and punches and last Bobby Deol, the romantic hero in ‘Yamla Pagla Deewana: Phir Se’ . The trailer shows three Punjabi men, who land in Gujarat and pretend to be Gujaratis. You get to see cameo by Salman Khan, Shatrughan Sinha, Sonakshi Sinha and Rekha.


Latest News: