Stardust Awards 2017: Read the complete list of winners here

Many congratulations to all the winners of Stardust Awards 2017! See who bagged what.

Stardust Awards 2017: Read the complete list of winners here

Trending Today: ‘Tubelight’ movie review: Salman Khan slays it in the emotive drama

Share this article on:

Stardust Awards 2017 winners list

The very prestigious Stardust Awards had taken place on December 19, amidst a glittery celebration. Being one of Bollywood’s biggest awards, it recognised and awarded the best performers of 2016. From actors, directors to choreographers, fashion designers, what a starry night it was!

And putting an end to our wait, the celebration was aired on television last night. Have a look at the full list of winners below!

Also Read: Bollywood divas who rocked the red carpet at Sansui Colors Stardust Awards 2017

Best Film: Sultan

Best Filmmaker Of The Year: Ram Madhvani (Neerja)

Best Actress: Sonam Kapoor (Neerja)

Best Actor: Amitabh Bachchan (PINK)

Best Actor (Editor’s Choice): Shah Rukh Khan

Best Debut (Female): Disha Patani (M.S Dhoni – The Untold Story) and Saiyami Kher (Mirzya)

Best Debut (Male): Harshvardhan Kapoor (Mirzya)

Best Supporting Actor: Rishi Kapoor (Kapoor And Sons)

Best Supporting Actress: Shabana Azmi (Neerja)

Best Actor In A Negative Role: Jim Sarbh  (Neerja)

Best Story: Shakun Batra (Kapoor And Sons)


Best Music Director: Pritam (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Best Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya (Channa Mereya – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh – (Channa Mereya – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Neha Bhasin  (Jag Ghoomeya – Sultan)

Best Music Album: Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Best Choreography: Bosco-Caesar (Kaala Chashma – Baar Baar Dekho)

Best Screenplay: Abhishek Chaubey and Sudip Sharma (Udta Punjab)

Best Costume: Alvira Agnihotri Khan and Ashley Rebello (Sultan)

Best Superstar Of Next Gen: Varun Dhawan

Global Icon Of The Year: Priyanka Chopra

Editor’s Choice For Icon Of The Year: Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

Lifetime Achievement Award: Rekha

Craving for a pizza? Join Club Bubble and end your craving with free margherita pizza.

Share this article on: