Watch: Shruti Haasan-John Abraham’s sizzling chemistry in title track of ‘Welcome Back’

Firoz Nadiadwala’s upcoming comedy drama Welcome Back is a sequel to the hit film Welcome. The makers of the film have recently released the title track of ‘Welcome Back’. The song a party number is sung by Mika Singh, Geeta Jhala and Music MG. It features lead actors John Abraham, Shruti Haasan, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar and singer Mika.

Shruti Haasan is looking sizzling dancing with the dapper John Abraham, their chemistry on the dance floor is awesome.

Welcome Back is slated to release on September 4.

Watch the Title Track of Welcome Back below