Here’s all those who took home the Hello! Hall of Fame Award

Image Source - Twitter

Bollywood stars put their stylish foot forward on the red carpet of Hello! Hall of Fame Awards last night. From Shah Rukh Khan, Gauri Khan, Karan Johar, Rekha, Ranveer Singh, Deepika Padukone to Kriti Saon, many celebs attended the night making it a memorable one. (Also Read: From SRK to Ranveer to Deepika, starry celebs sashayed down the red carpet at Hello Awards)

Now, let’s have a quick look at the complete list of winners here:

Entertainer of the Year Award (Male): Ranveer Singh

Entertainer of the Year (Female): Deepika Padukone

Image Source - Instagram

Most Versatile Personality of the Year: Karan Johar

Critics Best Actor of the Year: Shahid Kapoor

Most Stylish Man of the Year Award: Sidharth Malhotra

Rising Star of the Year: Kriti Sanon

Image Source - Twitter

Best Actor Popular (Male): Rajkummar Rao

Excellence in Design Award: Gauri Khan

Cinematic Icon of the Year Award: Rekha