rafta rafta medley

Superstar Salman Khan has shared the song ‘Rafta Rafta’, which is a medley, from ‘Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se‘, it is a mixture of songs that include, dance numbers like ‘Rafta Rafta’, ‘O Mere Sona Re’, ‘Salam-E-Ishq’ and ‘Main Jat Yamla Pagla Deewana’.


The music of the peppy number featuring Shatrughan Sinha, Dharmendra, Rekha, Salman Khan, Sonakshi Sinha, Sunny Deol and Bobby Deol, has been recreated and re-mashed by Vishal Mishra and it will remind you of the 70s but with a twist. The song features eternal beauty Rekha in a glamorous avatar and giving her company is Sonakshi looking gorgeous in a short black dress.

The third installment of the much-loved franchise not only features Dharmendra, Bobby, and Sunny Deol but also stars Kriti Kharbanda, Asrani, Satish Kaushik and Binnu Dhillon.

Written by Dheeraj Rattan and directed by Navaniat Singh, ‘Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se’ is slated to release on 31 August.

Also Read: ‘Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se’ to have the recreated mausi scene from ‘Sholay’