• Movie Director: Neeraj Pandey
  • Cast and Crew: Akshay Kumar, Taapsee Pannu, Rana Daggubati, Anupam Kher
  • Releasing Date: January 23, 2015
  • Music Composers: M. M. Keeravani, Meet Bros Anjjan, Sanjoy Chowdhury
  • Lyricist: Manoj Muntashir
  • Production House: T-Series, Crouching Tiger, Cape of Good Films, Friday Filmworks
  • Fun Fact: The weapons used in the movie were real and were used after being approved by the Indian defence.
  • Why it Made News: The movie was banned in Pakistan as the censor board of the country said it portrays a negative image of Muslims as all the negative characters are Muslims.

Movie Synopsis:

Ajay is a part of a covert elite counter-intelligence team which is formed of the best, fearless men in the Forces. As he prevents a terrorist attack bid, he eventually learns that a major threat is looming over the citizens as a maniacal mastermind has planned a serious attack on the nation. This mastermind has his networks spread across the globe, and as the clock ticks, the team takes various risks in different cities of the world to ensure the safety of its citizens and eliminate all the threats.

Latest News: