rubina dilaik, sidharth shukla, gauahar khan, bigg boss winners,

Bigg Boss is one of the most popular and controversial Indian reality shows of all time. Another year, another season of inching close to finale. As Bigg Boss 17 will announce the finalist tomorrow and we will witness who among Ankita Lokhande, Munawar Faruqui, Mannara Chopra, Abhishek Kumar and Arun Mashettey will lift the trophy. Ahead of the grand finale night, let’s have a look at the winners of previous seasons of Bigg Boss.

Bigg Boss season 1 to 16 winners

Rahul Roy – Season 1

Rahul Roy was the first winner of the season of the popular reality show Bigg Boss. The Aashiqui fame actor won a prize money of Rs. 1 crore.

Ashutosh Kaushik – Season 2

The second season of was aired in 2008. Ashutosh Kaushik lifted the trophy and won the prize money of Rs 1 crore.

Vindu Dara Singh – season 3

Vindu Dara Singh, who is a prominent name in the Bollywood industry has appeared in many films including ‘Maine Pyaar Kyun Kiya’, ‘Partner’, ‘Housefull’ and was the winner of Bigg Boss 3 defeating Pravessh Rana.

Shweta Tiwari- Season 4

A popular soap opera face, Shweta Tiwari won Bigg Boss 4 in 2011 with prize money of Rs 1 Crore.

Juhi Parmar- Season 5

Best known for her role in ‘Kumkum-Ek Pyara Sa Bandhan’, Juhi was announced as the winner of Bigg Boss 5 in 2012.

Urvashi Dholakia – Season 6

Best known for her role as ‘Komolika’ in Kasautii Zindagi Kay, the actress defeated Imam Siddique and took home Rs 50 Lakhs.

Gauahar Khan – Season 7

Gauahar Khan became an instant favorite in the 7th season of Bigg Boss and her relationship with former flame Kushal Tandon kept her in the headlines. She emerged as the winner of the season.

Gautam Gulati – Season 8

Gautam Gulati won the eighth season of Bigg Boss in the year 2015. He won the cash prize of Rs. 50 lakh on the show.

Prince Narula – Season 9

The king of reality shows, Prince Narula lifted the trophy of Bigg Boss 9. He also met the love of his life Yuvika Chaudhary on the show, and the couple tied the knot in 2018. Prince won a prize money of Rs. 50 lakh.

Manveer Gurjar- Season 10

Manveer Gurjar, the first non-celebrity to win Bigg Boss, got a cheque for ₹50 lakh as he was announced the winner. He beat Bani J to take home the trophy.

Shilpa Shinde – Season 11

Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hai fame Shilpa Shinde emerged as the winner of Bigg Boss 11. The actress won Rs. 50 lakh on the reality show.

Dipika Kakar- Season 12

Television star Dipika Kakar became the Bigg Boss 12 winner and won ₹30 lakh.

Sidharth Shukla – Season 13

Late actor Sidharth Shukla, who died in September 2023 of a suspected heart attack, won ₹40 lakh along with the trophy.

Rubina Dilaik- Season 14

Television star Rubina Dilaik won ₹36 lakh on Bigg Boss 14. Her prize money was reduced from the original ₹50 lakh as her co-contestant Rakhi Sawant opted to leave the race for the trophy with ₹14 lakh.

Tejasswi Prakash-Season 15

Tejasswi Prakash became the winner of Bigg Boss 15 beating Pratik Sehajpal. The actress also found her love on the show and is currently in a relationship with actor Karan Kundrra.

Rapper MC Stan – Season 16

Popular rapper MC Stan was declared the winner of the reality TV show Bigg Boss 16. Shiv Thakare was named show’s runner-up by host Salman Khan, followed by Priyanka Chahar Choudhary. After emerging as the winner, Stan received a car and prize money totalling Rs 31.80 lakh.

Also Read: Rubina Dilaik gives us a new term ‘Mamacado’ as she flaunts her baby bump on babymoon

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *