Lok Sabha Election 2019: Rajinikanth, Varun Dhawan, Vivek Oberoi, Abhishek Bachchan congratulate PM Modi

Yes! The results for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 are declared and it is a landslide victory for PM Narendra Modi. Modi’s Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) led NDA has got a huge mandate. BJP is on course to cross 300 seats on its own (at the time of writing) and this has been a blockbuster day for PM Modi and his party. Now, prominent Bollywood celebs such as Anupam Kher, Paresh Rawal, Riteish Deshmukh, Abhishek Bachchan and others have congratulated PM Modi.

Varun Dhawan took to the micro-blogging site and congratulated Narendra Modi on his victory.

Anupam Kher, who is a vocal BJP supporter took to Twitter and shared his happiness.

Tamil superstar and legendary actor Rajinikanth also wished PM Modi on his massive victory.

Abhishek Bachchan too echoed the same sentiment.

At the end of the day, India’s democracy has won and PM Modi got the confidence and love of the voters. Narendra Modi.

Stay tuned to Bollywood Bubble for all the latest news and updates.

Also Read: After death threats, Vivek Oberoi gets 24-hour police protection