deepika singh, hina khan, tv actors, anupam mittal, gurmeet choudhary, debina bonnerjee, actors, voting, hina khan voting

Voting for the fifth phase of the 2024 Lok Sabha elections is underway, covering 49 constituencies across six states and two Union Territories, including Mumbai, which votes today, May 20. Amidst the election hustle, TV celebs like Anupam Mittal, Hina Khan and others have not only cast their votes but also actively encouraged fellow citizens to participate in this voting process. Their involvement highlights the importance of every vote and serves as a call to action for others to exercise their right to vote.

TV celebs who flaunted their inked fingers after voting for Lok Sabha 2024 elections

The Diya Aur Baati actress Deepika Singh flaunted her inked finger. The actress proved that she is not only a dedicated actress but also a dedicated citizen. She went out and casted her vote before heading to shoot. Deepika shared the picture on Instagram with a caption, “Proud to say I cast my vote before heading to the set!”

Gauahar Khan too casted vote and posted a selfie on Instagram. The actress and to face some trouble yet she did not fail to fulfil her duty. Karanvir also casted vote with family.

Shark Tank India’s Anupam Mittal too shared a picture on social media showing off his inked fingerr. The entrepreneur captioned it,  “Ungali karna zaroori hai. Hak se karna. Vote desh ko dia (Pointing fingers is necessary. Do it with authority. Gave vote to my country).”

Television actress Hina Khan posted a picture on Instagram sharing her inked finger. A day prior the actress had even urged fans to cast their votes through her instagram stories. Stunning Mona Singh too posted a picture as she got inked.

Sambhavna Seth and her husband Avinash Dwivedi too posted a picture showing off their inked fingers. Nakuul Mehta shared a selfie on Instagram after casting his vote.

Gurmeet Choudhary and Debina Bonnerjee posted a selfie on Instgram flaunting their inked fingers. Both husband and wife had worn white clothes and smiled in the picture. Karanvir Sharma’s Instagram picture is the proof that the actor did not stay behind in casting a vote.

Tejasswi Prakash at the voting booth looking beautiful as she smiles after casting a vote

Other Tv celebs like Jaan Sanu, Aditi Bhatia, Mugdha Chaphekar, Ambika Ranjankar and many more went out and utilised their right to vote. These celebs also urged fans to do the same and be a responsoble citizen of country India.

For more such Bollywood, Television and entertainment updates, stay tuned to Bollywood Bubble!

Also Read: Lok Sabha elections 2024: Shahid Kapoor, Varun Dhawan, Karan Johar share selfies to flaunt their inked fingers as proud citizen

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *