‘Shuru Karein Kya’: Teaser of Ayushmann Khurrana’s angry rap challenging the system is out

Image Source - YouTube

Anubhav Sinha’s upcoming film ‘Article 15’ starring Ayushmann Khurrana in the lead role is based on the current socio-political situation in our country. After revealing the hard-hitting trailer of this crime-thriller, its makers have dropped the teaser of its first song ‘Shuru Karein Kya’.

Crooned by Slow Cheeta, Dee MC, Kaam Bhaari & Spit Fire, the song which is being touted as an angry rap is all about being the change you want to see in the world. If there are changes that are needed in the society then don’t wait for others, take charge and change the system.

Sharing the teaser, Ayushmann wrote, “#Farq laana hai toh.. kaam #ShuruKareinKya ? Song launching on June 10″

You can check out the teaser below:

The rap is composed by Devin “DLP” Parker and Gingger Shankar.  And the video features all the four rappers, Kunal Pandagle (Kaam Bhaari), Chaitnya Sharma (Slow Cheetah), Nitin Mishra (Spit Fire) and Deepa Unnikrishnan (DeeMC).

Also starring Kumud Mishra, Sayani Gupta and Isha Talwar, ‘Article 15’ is all set to hit the marquee on June 28. Based on Article 15 of the Indian constitution, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of religion, race, caste, or sex, ‘Article 15’ is a film that is the need of the hour. Hope the film does justice to its gripping subject.

Until the full song is unveiled, you guys stay tuned for more such interesting updates.

Also Read: Ayushmann Khurrana starrer ‘Article 15’ anthem ‘Shuru Karein Kya’ to be an angry rap