Welcome Back cast

Eros Now has revealed the first look of their characters in ‘Welcome Back’. The cast of the film was introduced in a unique style. The sequel to the hit 2007 laugh riot ‘Welcome’ has Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar and Paresh Rawal revising their roles. The new addition to the cast are John Abraham, Naseeruddin Shah, Shruti Haasan and Dimple Kapadia.
The trailer of the film will be releasing on June 6th.