‘Paltan’ title track: The patriotic song will awake your love for the country

The title track of J. P. Dutta’s ‘Paltan’ is out now and the makers have chosen the perfect time to release the song. The title track will give you the perfect patriotic feels and is the kind of song you’d want to listen to on Independence day, August 15, which is right around the corner.

The title track is sung by Divya Kumar, Irrfan, Adarsh and Khuda Baksh, composed by Anu Malik, and the lyrics are penned by Javed Akhtar. The song features our jawans which include Arjun Rampal, Sonu Sood, Gurmeet Choudhary, Harshvardhan Rane, Siddhant Kapoor, Luv Sinha and others.

“We Before I. Let’s Celebrate The Spirit Of Brotherhood, Love For The Nation And Passion For Winning With The #Paltantitletrack. #Paltan – A True Story That Was Never Told, ” read the description of the song and it portrays exactly that. The song shows the harsh and extreme conditions our army men protect our borders in and will make you feel extremely proud of them.

The film is based on the Nathu La military clashes of 1967 which took place along the Sikkim border and also stars Esha Gupta, Dipika Kakar Ibrahim and Sonal Chauhan. Presented by Zee Studio and produced by JP Dutta films, ‘Paltan’ will release on September 7, 2018.

Also Read: Team ‘Paltan’ at the trailer launch