- Sponsored -


The title track of ‘Four More Shots Please!’is full of fun, freedom and friendship

The makers of ‘Four More Shots Please!’ have unveiled the title track of the movie that encourages women to live life on their own terms, shed inhibitions and celebrate their friendship. The music of the song by Mikey McCleary is electrifying and sets an upbeat mood.

The powerful lyrics, penned by Mikey McCleary, Ankur Tewari and Natania Lalwani, is an ode to the fierce and fearless contemporary Indian woman and their friendships. The dramatic vocals by Naquita D’Souza are paired to perfection, adding strength to the overall track, making this friendship anthem a must-add in everyone’s music playlist!

After the no-holds-barred trailer, the song is a must watch.

The Prime Original Series ‘Four More Shots Please!’ stars Sayani Gupta, Kirti Kulhari, Bani J and Maanvi Gagroo along with a stellar ensemble cast comprising of Prateik Babbar, Lisa Ray, Milind Soman and Neil Bhooplalam along with Amrita Puri and Sapna Pabbi. Replete with pop cultural references, ‘Four More Shots Please!’ is the one thing you need to watch to get into the mind of the modern Indian woman. The show launches on Prime Video on 25th January 2019.

Also Read: ‘Four More Shots Please!’ trailer is about four imperfect women living their lives